## OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR CARROLL COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON November 03, 2020

## Precinct NEWSPAPER

	5Veiiiber 05, 2020		_		Treemet NEWSTATER
Instruction Text: Please use a black or blue pen to mark your			UNITED STATES HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES		MUNICIPAL ELECTION Town of Huntingdon
ballot. To vote for your choice in each contest, completely fill in the box provided to			District 8		MAYOR
	t of your choice.		vole for one (1)	REP	Town of Huntingdon
Carrol	l County Election Commission . Smith, Chairman			DEM	Vote for One (1) Dale R. Kelley
Billy J Micha	. Smith, Chairman el Corrado, Secretary			IND	Write-in
Julia A. Blanks, Member Nellie M. Hale, Member		James Hart	IND		
Ronald R. Reiter, Member			Write-in		COUNCIL MEMBER at-Large
Peggy J. Hamlett, Administrator of Elections					Town of Huntingdon
STATE AND FEDERAL GENERAL ELECTION			TENNESSEE SENATE		Vote for Four (4) Carl R. Byars
PRESIDENT and			Vote for One (1)		Charles W. (Charley)
VICE PRESIDENT		John D. Stevens	REP	Hodges	
	UNITED STATES		Yahweh Yahweh	IND	Nina R. Smothers
	or One (1) Electors for	REP	Write-in		Tim Tucker
	DONALD J. TRUMP				Write-in
	For President and MICHAEL R. PENCE		TENNESSEE HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES		Write-in
	For Vice President		District 76		Write-in
	Electors for JOSEPH R. BIDEN	DEM	Vote for One (1) Tandy Darby	REP	Write-in
	For President and KAMALA D. HARRIS				VVrite-in
	For Vice President		Write-in		CONSUMPTION ON THE PREMISES
	Electors for DON BLANKENSHIP	IND			REFERENDUM Town of Huntingdon
	For President and		TENNESSEE HOUSE		For legal sale of alcoholic
	WILLIAM MOHR For Vice President		of REPRESENTATIVES District 79		beverages for consumption on the premises in the
	Electors for	IND	Vote for One (1)		Town of Huntingdon
	ROQUE "ROCKY" DE LA FUENTE			REP	Against legal sale of alcoholic beverages for
	For President and		Write-in		consumption on the
	DARCY G. RICHARDSON For Vice President		MUNICIPAL ELECTION		premises in the Town of Huntingdon
	Electors for	IND	Town of Atwood		MUNICIPAL ELECTION
	HOWIE HAWKINS For President and		ALDERMAN		City of McKenzie
	ANGELA WALKER		Town of Atwood Vote for Two (2)		COUNCILPERSON City of McKenzie
	For Vice President Electors for	IND	Taylor Coulter		Ward I
_	JO JORGENSEN		Ricky Long		Vote for One (1) No Candidate Qualified
	For President and JEREMY "SPIKE" COHEN		Mike Tolley		Write-in
_	For Vice President		Write-in		COUNCILPERSON
ш	Electors for ALYSON KENNEDY	IND	Write-in		City of McKenzie
	For President and MALCOLM JARRETT				Ward IV Vote for One (1)
	For Vice President		MUNICIPAL ELECTION		Debbie Riley
	Electors for GLORIA LA RIVA	IND	Town of Bruceton		Write-in
	For President and		ALDERMAN at-Large		COUNCILPERSON
	SUNIL FREEMAN For Vice President		Town of Bruceton		City of McKenzie
	Electors for	IND	Vote for Three (3) Chris Cole		Ward VI Vote for One (1)
	KANYE WEST For President and		Robert T. Scotty Higdon		No Candidate Qualified
	MICHELLE TIDBALL		Cliff Sturdivant		Write-in
	For Vice President Write-in		Write-in		MUNICIPAL ELECTION
					Town of Trezevant
	D STATES SENATE or One (1)		Write-in		MAYOR Town of Trezevant
	Bill Hagerty	REP	Write-in		Vote for One (1)
	Marquita Bradshaw	DEM			Bobby James Blaylock
	Yomi "Fapas" Faparusi Sr.	IND	MUNICIPAL ELECTION Town of Hollow Rock		Write-in
	Jeffrey Alan Grunau	IND			ALDERMAN
	Ronnie Henley	IND	ALDERMAN Town of Hollow Rock		Town of Trezevant Vote for Three (3)
	G. Dean Hill	IND	Vote for Three (3)		Robert M. Argo
	Steven J. Hooper	IND	Curt Lumley		Christy Creyssels
	Aaron James	IND	Morris L. Rogers		Leon Lyell
H	Elizabeth McLeod	IND	Write-in		Write-in
님	Kacey Morgan	IND	Write-in		Write-in
	Eric William Stansberry Write-in	IND	Write-in		
ш	vvrite-in		VVrite-in		Write-in