## **SAMPLE BALLOT FOR NOVEMBER 5, 2024 ELECTION**

**GENERAL AND MUNICIPALS** 

The Carroll County Election Commission announces VOTING for the General and Municipal Elections on Election Day, November 5, 2024. Registered voters, in Carroll County, may cast a ballot on Election Day at their polling location. EARLY VOTING in the Election Office is October 16-31. Weekday voting is 8:30 a.m.-6 p.m. Saturday voting is 9 a.m.-2 p.m.

	ve Federal or State government issue rs must have photo identification whe		
OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR CARROLL COUNTY STATE AND FEDERAL GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON November 5, 2024 Precinct NEWSPAPER			
Please use a black or blue ink pen	UNITED STATES SENATE  Vote for One (1)	MUNICIPAL ELECTION  Town of Bruceton	COUNCIL MEMBER Town of Huntingdon
to mark your ballot. To vote for your	Marsha Blackburn	ALDERMAN	Vote for Four (4)
choice in each contest, completely fill in the box next to your choice.	Republican Party Nominee  Gloria Johnson	Town of Bruceton  Vote for Three (3)	Will Atkins
Carroll County Election Commission	Democratic Party Nominee	Chris Cole	Chad Barnhart
Ronald R. Reiter, Chairman	Tharon Chandler Independent Candidate	Doug Fischer	Rachel Carter
Michael Corrado, Secretary	Pamela Jeanine "P." Moses	<b>=</b>	Adam Crews
Judy Alexander, Member	Independent Candidate  Hastina Robinson	Renée Ford-Ward	Lori J. Dillahunty
Michael K. Tate, Member	Independent Candidate	Robert T. Scotty Higdon	Daniel Eubanks
Linda Wallace, Member	<b></b>	Cliff Sturdivant	Barbara Wilkes Knuutila
Peggy J. Hamlett, Administrator of	Write-in		<b>│</b> □□
Elections	UNITED STATES HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES	Write-in	Write-in
STATE AND FEDERAL	District 8		\
GENERAL ELECTION PRESIDENT and	Vote for One (1)  David Kustoff	Write-in	Write-in
VICE PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES	Republican Party Nominee		Write-in
Vote for One (1)	Sarah Freeman  Democratic Party Nominee	Write-in	
Electors for DONALD J. TRUMP	James Hart	MUNICIPAL ELECTION	Write-in
For President and	Independent Candidate	Town of Hollow Rock ALDERMAN	MUNICIPAL ELECTION
JD VANCE For Vice President	Write-in	Town of Hollow Rock	City of McKenzie COUNCILMAN
Republican Party Nominee	TENNESSEE SENATE	Vote for Three (3)	At-Large City of McKenzie
Electors for KAMALA D. HARRIS	<b>District 24</b> Vote for One (1)	Andy Baker	Vote for Three (3)
For President and	John D. Stevens	Ashley Tyler Cook	Drew B. Beeler
TIM WALZ For Vice President	Republican Party Nominee	Vivian Grooms	Karen T. Fowler
Democratic Party Nominee	<b> </b>	Jeremy King	Jill Holland
Electors for JAY J BOWMAN	Write-in	Ronnie Webb	Tim McBride
For President and	TENNESSEE HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES District 76		Jessie L Townes
DE D BOWMAN For Vice President	Vote for One (1)		·- <b> </b> 🗀
Independent Candidate	Tandy Darby Republican Party Nominee		Write-in
Electors for CLAUDIA DE LA CRUZ	James Hart	Write-in	·- <b> </b>
For President and KARINA GARCIA	Independent Candidate		Write-in
For Vice President	Write-in	Write-in	Write-in
Independent Candidate  Electors for	TENNESSEE HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES	ALDERMAN	MUNICIPAL ELECTION
RACHELE FRUIT	<b>District 79</b> Vote for One (1)	Town of Hollow Rock	Town of Trezevant MAYOR
For President and DENNIS RICHTER	Brock Martin	(Unexpired Term)  Vote for One (1)	Town of Trezevant
For Vice President	Republican Party Nominee	T. Richard	Vote for One (1)
Independent Candidate  Electors for	 Write-in	☴	Bobby James Blaylock
ROBERT F. KENNEDY JR.	MUNICIPAL ELECTION	 Write-in	
For President and NICOLE SHANAHAN	Town of Atwood	MUNICIPAL ELECTION	ALDERMAN
For Vice President	ALDERMAN Town of Atwood	Town of Huntingdon	Town of Trezevant
Independent Candidate  Electors for	Vote for Two (2)	MAYOR Town of Huntingdon	Vote for Two (2)
JILL STEIN	Ricky Long	Vote for One (1)	Robert Argo
For President and SAMSON LEBEAU KPADENOU	Gerald Mauldin	Chad Edwards	Leon Lyell
For Vice President Independent Candidate		Nina Smothers	<b></b>
independent Candidate	Write-in	F	Write-in
Write-in	 Write-in	Write-in	———