## SAMPLE BALLOT FOR NOVEMBER 5, 2024 ELECTION GENERAL AND MUNICIPALS

The Carroll County Election Commission announces VOTING for the General and Municipal Elections on Election Day, November 5, 2024. Registered voters, in Carroll County, may cast a ballot on Election Day at their polling location. EARLY VOTING in the Election Office continues until October 31, Monday through Thursday 8:30 a.m.-6 p.m.

State law requires voters to have Federal or State government issued photo ID to vote, unless an exception applies. College student IDs will not be accepted. The voters must have photo identification when they come to vote during Early Voting or at a precinct on Election Day.

## OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR CARROLL COUNTY STATE AND FEDERAL GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON November 5, 2024

Please use a black or blue ink pen	UNITED STATES SENATE Vote for One (1)	MUNICIPAL ELECTION	COUNCIL MEMBER Town of Huntingdon
to mark your ballot. To vote for your	Marsha Blackburn	Town of Bruceton ALDERMAN	Vote for Four (4)
choice in each contest, completely fill	Republican Party Nominee	Town of Bruceton	Will Atkins
in the box next to your choice.	Gloria Johnson	Vote for Three (3)	
Carroll County Election Commission	Democratic Party Nominee Tharon Chandler	Chris Cole	Chad Barnhart Rachel Carter
Ronald R. Reiter, Chairman	Independent Candidate	Doug Fischer	Adam Crews
Michael Corrado, Secretary	Pamela Jeanine "P." Moses Independent Candidate	Renée Ford-Ward	Lori J. Dillahunty
Judy Alexander, Member	Hastina Robinson	Robert T. Scotty Higdon	
Michael K. Tate, Member	Independent Candidate		Daniel Eubanks
Linda Wallace, Member	 Write-in	Cliff Sturdivant	Barbara Wilkes Knuutila
Peggy J. Hamlett, Administrator of	UNITED STATES HOUSE		
Elections	of REPRESENTATIVES	Write-in	Write-in
STATE AND FEDERAL	District 8		
GENERAL ELECTION PRESIDENT and	Vote for One (1)	 Write-in	Write-in
VICE PRESIDENT	David Kustoff Republican Party Nominee		
of the UNITED STATES	Sarah Freeman		Write-in
Vote for One (1)	Democratic Party Nominee	Write-in	
Electors for DONALD J. TRUMP	James Hart Independent Candidate	MUNICIPAL ELECTION Town of Hollow Rock	Write-in
For President and		ALDERMAN	MUNICIPAL ELECTION
JD VANCE		Town of Hollow Rock	City of McKenzie COUNCILMAN
For Vice President	Write-in	Vote for Three (3)	At-Large
Republican Party Nominee	TENNESSEE SENATE	Andy Baker	City of McKenzie
Electors for KAMALA D. HARRIS	District 24 Vote for One (1)		Vote for Three (3)
For President and	John D. Stevens	Ashley Tyler Cook	Drew B. Beeler
TIM WALZ	Republican Party Nominee	Vivian Grooms	Karen T. Fowler
For Vice President			
Democratic Party Nominee	Write-in	Jeremy King	Jill Holland
Electors for JAY J BOWMAN		Ronnie Webb	Tim McBride
For President and	TENNESSEE HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES District 76		Jessie L Townes
DE D BOWMAN	Vote for One (1)		
For Vice President	Tandy Darby	Write-in	
Independent Candidate	Republican Party Nominee		Write-in
Electors for CLAUDIA DE LA CRUZ	James Hart		└─┛
For President and	Independent Candidate		Write-in
KARINA GARCIA		<b>L</b>	
For Vice President Independent Candidate	Write-in	Write-in	Write-in
Electors for	TENNESSEE HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES	ALDERMAN	MUNICIPAL ELECTION
RACHELE FRUIT	District 79 Vote for One (1)	Town of Hollow Rock	Town of Trezevant
For President and	Brock Martin	(Unexpired Term) Vote for One (1)	MAYOR Town of Trezevant
DENNIS RICHTER For Vice President	Republican Party Nominee		Vote for One (1)
Independent Candidate		T. Richard	Bobby James Blaylock
Electors for	 Write-in		
ROBERT F. KENNEDY JR.	MUNICIPAL ELECTION	 Write-in	
For President and NICOLE SHANAHAN	Town of Atwood		Write-in
For Vice President	ALDERMAN		ALDERMAN
Independent Candidate	Town of Atwood	Town of Huntingdon MAYOR	Town of Trezevant Vote for Two (2)
Electors for	Vote for Two (2)	Town of Huntingdon	Robert Argo
JILL STEIN	Ricky Long	Vote for One (1)	
For President and	Gerald Mauldin	Chad Edwards	Leon Lyell
SAMSON LEBEAU KPADENOU For Vice President			
Independent Candidate	 Write-in	Nina Smothers	 Write-in
Write-in	Write-in	Write-in	Write-in

Precinct NEWSPAPER